A fresh approach with creative, innovative ideas and a tenacious attention to service.

 
Scott C. Cifrese

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
scott.cifrese@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Dale A. DeFelice

509-455-6294
Spokane, WA
dale.defelice@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Frederic G. Emry II

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
fred.emry@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Yonicio Hernandez

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
yonicio.hernandez@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Gregory S. Johnson

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
greg.johnson@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

James M. Kalamon

509-455-6183
Spokane, WA
james.kalamon@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Richard W. Kuhling

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
richard.kuhling@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Shane D. McFetridge

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
smcfetridge@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Kathryn R. McKinley

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
kathryn.mckinley@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Ian J. Pisarcik

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
ian.pisarcik@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

John C. Riseborough

509-455-5065
Spokane, WA
john.riseborough@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Eric J. Sachtjen

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
eric.sachtjen@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Daniel W. Short

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
dan.short@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Scott L. Simpson

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
scott.simpson@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Gregg R. Smith

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
gregg.smith@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Paul S. Stewart

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
paul.stewart@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Donald G. Stone

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
don.stone@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Keith A. Trefry

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
keith.trefry@painehamblen.com

Read Bio

Tricia D. Usab

509-455-6000
Spokane, WA
trish.usab@painehamblen.com

Read Bio